Church Admin Premium Version 5.0.6 - en to ko translation catalogue (581 entries)

en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

en: Success
ko: 성공

en: Register
ko: 회원가입

en: Classes
ko: 클래스

en: Schedule
ko: 스케쥴

en: Calendar
ko: 캘린더

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Try again
ko: 다시 시도해주세요.

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Email address
ko: 이메일 주소

en: Reset password
ko: 비밀번호 재설정

en: Messages
ko: 메시지

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Reset
ko: 초기화

en: Monday
ko: 월요일

en: Tuesday
ko: 화요일

en: Wednesday
ko: 수요일

en: Thursday
ko: 목요일

en: Friday
ko: 금요일

en: Saturday
ko: 토요일

en: Sunday
ko: 일요일

en: Add an item
ko: 항목 추가

en: Edit
ko: 편집

en: Answered
ko: 답변 됨

en: Groups
ko: 그룹

en: Address
ko: 주소

en: Are you sure?
ko: 확실합니까?

en: Notification settings
ko: 알림 설정

en: Add address
ko: 주소 추가

en: Address search
ko: 주소 검색

en: Nothing found
ko: 아무 것도 찾지 못했습니다

en: Map
ko: 지도

en: Directions
ko: 경로 안내

en: Change
ko: 변경

en: Change password
ko: 비밀번호 변경

en: Edit Address
ko: 주소 편집

en: Save Address
ko: 주소 저장

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Logout
ko: 로그아웃

en: Page not found
ko: 페이지가 없습니다

en: Comments
ko: 댓글

en: Leave your comment
ko: 귀하의 의견을 남겨주세요

en: Reply
ko: 답글

en: Download
ko: 다운로드

en: Edit event
ko: 이벤트 편집

en: Load more
ko: 더 보기

en: Event title
ko: 이벤트 제목

en: Change Image
ko: 이미지 변경

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Category
ko: 카테고리

en: Start time
ko: 시작 시간

en: End time
ko: 종료 시간

en: Recurring
ko: 반복

en: Single
ko: 단일

en: Daily
ko: 매일

en: Weekly
ko: 매주

en: Fortnightly
ko: 격주로

en: Last Sunday
ko: 마지막 마지막 일

en: Last Monday
ko: 마지막 월요일

en: Last Tuesday
ko: 마지막 화요일

en: Last Wednesday
ko: 마지막 수요일

en: Last Thursday
ko: 마지막 목요일

en: Last Friday
ko: 마지막 마지막 일

en: Frequency
ko: 빈도

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Show password
ko: 비밀번호 보이기

en: Login
ko: 로그인

en: My schedule
ko: 내 일정

en: Not available
ko: 사용 불가

en: First name
ko: 이름

en: Prefix
ko: 접두사

en: Last name
ko: 성

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Cell
ko: 셀

en: Date of birth
ko: 생년월일

en: Date picker
ko: 날짜 선택기

en: Gender
ko: 성별

en: Show address
ko: 주소 표시

en: News
ko: 뉴스

en: Post
ko: 포스트

en: Previous
ko: 이전

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Send
ko: 보내기

en: Posted
ko: 게시됨

en: By:
ko: 작성자

en: Approve
ko: 승인

en: Reject
ko: 거절

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Sermons
ko: 설교

en: Message deleted
ko: 삭제된 메시지

en: An error occurred
ko: 에러가 발생했습니다

en: Password reset
ko: 비밀번호 초기화

en: Username: %s
ko: 아이디 : %s

en: [%s] Password Reset
ko: [%s] 비밀번호 초기화

en: Save changes
ko: 변경사항 저장

en: Not assigned yet
ko: 아직 할당 되지 않은

en: Monthly
ko: 매월

en: Annually
ko: 매년

en: Job
ko: 직업

en: Check in
ko: 체크인

en: Save group
ko: 그룹 저장

en: weekly
ko: 매주

en: Class name
ko: 클래스 이름

en: Students
ko: 학생

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Sent
ko: 발송됨

en: Last name*
ko: 성*

en: Email*
ko: 이메일*

en: Done
ko: 완료

en: Thank you for registering
ko: 등록해 주셔서 감사합니다

en: 404 error
ko: 404 오류

en: User account created
ko: 사용자 계정 생성됨

en: Edit %1$s
ko: %1$s 편집

en: Delete %1$s
ko: %1$s 삭제

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Go
ko: 가기

en: Page
ko: 페이지

en: Totals
ko: 합계

en: Amount
ko: 금액

en: Funds
ko: 기금

en: Completed
ko: 완료됨

en: Total: %1$s
ko: 합계: %1$s

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Saved
ko: 저장됨

en: All day event
ko: 종일 이벤트

en: More information
ko: 더 많은 정보...

en: No results
ko: 결과 없음

en: From %1$s to %2$s
ko: %1$s 에서 %2$s까지

en: Settings Updated
ko: 설정이 업데이트되었습니다.

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Last login
ko: 최근 로그인

en: People types
ko: 인원 유형

en: Welcome
ko: 환영합니다

en: Login / Register
ko: 로그인 / 회원가입

en: Attendance
ko: 참석

en: Remove item
ko: 항목 삭제

en: Posts Category
ko: 게시물 Category

en: Show
ko: 보이기

en: Item
ko: 아이템

en: Content type
ko: 컨텐츠 타입

en: Add category
ko: 카테고리

en: Due date
ko: 마감 날짜

en: Edit Entry
ko: 엔트리 편집

en: All
ko: 모두

en: Street Address
ko: 주소

en: Phone
ko: 전화

en: Yes
ko: 네

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: All day
ko: 하루종일

en: Categories:
ko: 카테고리:

en: Time
ko: 시간

en: Event
ko: 이벤트

en: Edit schedule
ko: 예약 편집하기

en: Today
ko: 오늘

en: Prev
ko: 이전

en: Month
ko: 월

en: Year
ko: 년

en: Submit
ko: 저장하기

en: This is a premium feature
ko: 프리미엄 기능입니다

en: Booking form
ko: 예약 폼

en: Book
ko: 예약

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Send message
ko: 메시지 보내기

en: Invalid email
ko: 유효하지 않은 이메일 주소

en: No service selected
ko: 선택된 서비스 없음

en: Cancel Booking
ko: 예약 취소

en: %1$s at %2$s
ko: %1$s %2$s

en: Contact number
ko: 전화번호

en: Your email
ko: 이메일

en: Your phone number
ko: 연락가능한 전화번호

en: years
ko: 년

en: Mobile
ko: 모바일

en: No booking found
ko: 예약이 없습니다

en: Email is required
ko: 이메일 주소를 입력하세요

en: Ticket
ko: 티켓

en: Total Cost
ko: 총 비용

en: Or
ko: 또는

en: here
ko: 여기

en: Give
ko: 주기

en: Fund
ko: 기금

en: Donate
ko: 기부하기

en: Meeting
ko: 미팅

en: Service
ko: 서비스

en: Group
ko: 그룹

en: Class
ko: 클래스

en: Start date
ko: 시작일

en: End date
ko: 종료일

en: Total
ko: 합계

en: Adults
ko: 성인

en: Children
ko: 어린이

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: First
ko: 처음

en: Last
ko: 마지막

en: Latest first
ko: 최신순서대로

en: Choose month
ko: 월을 선택하십시오

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: No entries found
ko: 항목을 찾을 수 없음

en: Lost Password
ko: 비밀번호 분실

en: Choose
ko: 선택

en: Service name
ko: 서비스 이름

en: Newest first
ko: 최신순

en: Oldest First
ko: 오래된 순

en: Speaker
ko: 주관

en: Series
ko: 시리즈

en: Views
ko: 조회수

en: Group name
ko: 그룹 이름

en: Group Members
ko: 그룹 회원

en: Administration
ko: 관리

en: Counselling
ko: 상담

en: Healing
ko: 치료 중

en: Next &raquo;
ko: 다음 &raquo;

en: First Name
ko: 이름

en: Last Name
ko: 성

en: Birthdays
ko: 생일들

en: Contact form
ko: 연락처 양식

en: Unattached
ko: 첨부하지 않았습니다

en: Not Available
ko: 사용 불가

en: Recent activity
ko: 최근 활동

en: Custom fields
ko: 사용자 정의 필드

en: Sites
ko: 사이트

en: Full Name
ko: 이름

en: Sessions
ko: 세션

en: Directory
ko: 디렉토리

en: PayPal
ko: 페이팔

en: Visitor
ko: 방문객

en: Graph
ko: 그래프

en: Member
ko: 회원

en: Contact
ko: 연락처

en: Video
ko: 동영상

en: YouTube
ko: 유튜브

en: Active
ko: 활성

en: Email sent
ko: 이메일 전송됨

en: Automations
ko: 오토메이션

en: Learn more
ko: 더 보기

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: From name
ko: "발신자" 이름

en: Custom field
ko: 사용자 지정 필드

en: Email type
ko: 이메일 유형

en: Choose custom field
ko: 사용자정의 필드 선택

en: Choose...
ko: 선택...

en: Trigger
ko: 트리거

en: Value change
ko: 값 변화

en: True
ko: 맞음

en: False
ko: 거짓

en: You don't have permissions to do that
ko: 수행할 권한이 없습니다

en: Featured image
ko: 대표 이미지

en: Upload
ko: 업로드

en: Birthday
ko: 생일

en: < Previous
ko: < 이전

en: Next >
ko: 다음 >

en: Actions
ko: 작업

en: Shortcode
ko: 숏코드

en: Add a category
ko: 카테고리를 추가합니다 :

en: Category Name
ko: 카테고리 명

en: Background Colour
ko: 배경 색상

en: Category List
ko: 카테고리 목록

en: Save event
ko: 이벤트 저장

en: Photo
ko: 사진

en: Upload Image
ko: 이미지 업로드

en: Upload Photo
ko: 사진 업로드

en: Event Description
ko: 설명

en: Please select
ko: 선택하세요

en: Posts
ko: 글

en: Pages
ko: 페이지

en: Link title
ko: 링크 제목

en: Event name
ko: 이벤트 제목

en: Event saved
ko: 저장되었습니다

en: Finished
ko: 완료

en: Import
ko: 가져오기

en: Calendar deleted
ko: 캘린더가 삭제되었습니다

en: View
ko: 보기

en: Last updated
ko: 마지막 업데이트

en: Open
ko: 열기

en: Closed
ko: 닫힘

en: Repeat
ko: 반복

en: Enrolled
ko: 수강 중

en: Once
ko: 한번

en: 1st
ko: 첫번째

en: 2nd
ko: 두번째

en: 3rd
ko: 세번째

en: 4th
ko: 네번째

en: Leave a reply
ko: 댓글 쓰기

en: Save Note
ko: 저장하기

en: Notes
ko: 메모

en: Posted by
ko: 게시자

en: on
ko: 켜기

en: Contact email
ko: 담당자 이메일

en: Telephone
ko: 전화번호

en: Show details
ko: 자세히 보기

en: No.
ko: 번호

en: Edit booking
ko: 예약 편집

en: Add booking
ko: 예약 추가

en: Waiting List
ko: 대기자 명단

en: Select service
ko: 서비스 선택

en: Bubble
ko: 말풍선

en: Donor
ko: 후원자 성명

en: Gross Amount
ko: 총액

en: Transaction Type
ko: 거래 유형

en: Anonymous
ko: 익명

en: People type
ko: 인원 유형

en: Member type
ko: 회원 종류

en: Venue
ko: 장소

en: Download CSV
ko: CSV 다운로드

en: Custom field name
ko: 사용자 정의 필드 이름

en: Section
ko: 섹션

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Default value
ko: 기본값

en: Edit custom field
ko: 커스텀 필드 수정

en: Yes/No
ko: 예/아니요

en: Text field
ko: 텍스트 필드

en: Radio buttons
ko: 라디오 버튼

en: Checkboxes
ko: 체크박스

en: People
ko: 인원

en: Person
ko: 사람

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Inactive
ko: 비활성화

en: Contact Details
ko: 세부 연락처

en: Complete
ko: 완료

en: First Name(s)
ko: 이름

en: Married
ko: 결혼함

en: Divorced
ko: 이혼

en: Widowed
ko: 기타

en: Select a user...
ko: 사용자 선택...

en: Image Deleted
ko: 이미지 삭제됨

en: Create users
ko: 사용자 생성

en: Last Update
ko: 마지막 업데이트

en: Move
ko: 이동

en: Speakers
ko: 진행자

en: Length
ko: 길이

en: Import CSV
ko: CSV 가져오기

en: Processing
ko: 처리중

en: Male
ko: 남성

en: Female
ko: 여성

en: Added
ko: 추가됨

en: Updated
ko: 업데이트됨

en: Unused
ko: 미사용

en: Middle name
ko: 이름(중간)

en: Nickname
ko: 닉네임

en: City
ko: 도시

en: State
ko: 주

en: Zip Code
ko: 우편번호

en: Click to toggle
ko: 토글하려면 클릭하세요

en: Remove image
ko: 이미지 제거

en: Site
ko: 사이트

en: Privacy
ko: 프라이버시

en: Click here to confirm
ko: 확인하려면 여기를 클릭하십시오

en: Signature
ko: 서명

en: Latitude
ko: 위도

en: Longitude
ko: 경도

en: Send SMS
ko: SMS 보내기

en: Field
ko: 필드

en: Merge
ko: 병합

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Please select...
ko: 선택 해주세요...

en: Individual
ko: 개별

en: Send a test email
ko: 테스트 이메일 보내기

en: Email List
ko: 이메일 목록

en: Send email
ko: 이메일 보내기

en: Excerpt
ko: 요약

en: Resend
ko: 다시 보내기

en: Recipients
ko: 받는 사람

en: Bulk Email
ko: 대량 이메일

en: Email not sent
ko: 이메일이 전송되지 않음

en: Scheduled
ko: 예정된 작업

en: From email
ko: 발신자 이메일

en: Send now
ko: 지금 보냄

en: Tickets
ko: 티켓

en: Bookings
ko: 예약

en: Revenue
ko: 이익

en: Price
ko: 가격

en: Event Date
ko: 이벤트 날짜

en: Event time
ko: 이벤트 시간

en: Ticket name
ko: 티켓 이름

en: Available from
ko: 입주 가능일

en: Available until
ko: 예약 종료 시점

en: Ticket Type
ko: 티켓 유형

en: Medical
ko: 의료

en: Booking
ko: 예약

en: Total:
ko: 합계:

en: Payments:
ko: 지불:

en: Add payment
ko: 결제 추가

en: Edit Ticket
ko: 상담 편집

en: Checked in
ko: 체크인

en: Lat
ko: 위도

en: Lng
ko: 경도

en: Gift
ko: 선물

en: Facility
ko: 시설

en: Coming soon
ko: 서비스 예정

en: Admin email
ko: 관리자 이메일

en: Decline
ko: 거절

en: Cost
ko: 비용

en: Paid
ko: 결제완료

en: Organisation
ko: 조직

en: Terms and conditions
ko: 이용 약관

en: Booking Status
ko: 예약 상태

en: Approved
ko: 승인됨

en: No address
ko: 주소 없음

en: Personal Data
ko: 개인 데이터

en: Confirmed
ko: 승인됨

en: Not Confirmed
ko: 확인 되지않음

en: Display
ko: 표시

en: Connect
ko: 연결

en: Last update
ko: 최종 업데이트

en: Activate
ko: 활성화

en: Invalid security code
ko: 잘못된 보안코드

en: Welcome back
ko: 다시 오신 것을 환영합니다

en: Register/Login
ko: 회원가입 / 로그인

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: View booking
ko: 예약 보기

en: Shortcodes
ko: 단축코드

en: Communications
ko: 커뮤니케이션

en: Names
ko: 이름

en: Schedules
ko: 스케쥴

en: User Registration
ko: 회원가입

en: Restricted content
ko: 제한된 컨텐트

en: Currency
ko: 통화

en: Currency symbol
ko: 통화 기호

en: Your account
ko: 내 계정

en: Inventory
ko: 목록

en: Check-in
ko: 체크인

en: Push
ko: 푸시

en: You do not have permission to do that
ko: 권한이 없습니다

en: Events
ko: 이벤트

en: Facilities
ko: 시설

en: Services
ko: 서비스

en: Units
ko: 단위

en: Original
ko: 원본

en: Checkin
ko: 체크인

en: Go to
ko: 이동

en: Don't show again
ko: 다시 보지 않기

en: Message content
ko: 메시지 내용

en: No subject
ko: 제목없음

en: Domain
ko: 도메인

en: Verified
ko: 인증

en: Funnel
ko: 퍼널

en: Applies to
ko: 다음에 적용

en: Assigned to
ko: 할당 대상

en: Attach
ko: 첨부

en: Transaction type
ko: 거래유형

en: Refund
ko: 환불

en: Send Receipt
ko: 영수증 발송

en: Are you sure you want to delete this item?
ko: 이 항목을 삭제 하시겠습니까?

en: Cash
ko: 현금

en: Check
ko: 체크

en: Everyone
ko: 모두

en: Template saved
ko: 템플릿이 저장되었습니다

en: Click here
ko: 여기를 클릭하세요

en: Safeguarding
ko: 세이프가딩

en: Test email
ko: 이메일 테스트

en: Email settings
ko: 메일 설정

en: Categories
ko: 카테고리

en: Modules
ko: 모듈

en: Filters
ko: 필터

en: Restrict access
ko: 접근을 제한합니다.

en: Debug log
ko: 디버그 로그

en: Permissions
ko: 권한

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: Elder
ko: 노인

en: Adult
ko: 성인

en: Child
ko: 어린이

en: Most popular
ko: 가장 인기 있는

en: Genders
ko: 성별

en: Birth year
ko: 출생연도

en: Parents
ko: 상위

en: Add item
ko: 항목 추가

en: Oldest
ko: 오래된 순

en: Mixed
ko: 혼합

en: Position
ko: 위치

en: Application form
ko: 신청양식

en: Review date
ko: 리뷰 날짜

en: Expiry Date
ko: 만료일

en: Receipt
ko: 영수증

en: Type
ko: 유형

en: Tutorial
ko: 튜토리얼

en: Week
ko: 주

en: Debugging
ko: 디버깅

en: Directory Listing
ko: 디렉터리 목록

en: Sun
ko: 일

en: Mon
ko: 월

en: Fri
ko: 금

en: Sat
ko: 토

en: Jobs
ko: 공고

en: Checkout
ko: 결제

en: children
ko: 어린이

en: Member Level
ko: 멤버 레벨

en: Create PDF
ko: PDF 작성

en: Given
ko: 수강한 강의 리뷰

en: Unassigned
ko: 할당되지 않음

en: Remove Image
ko: 이미지 제거

en: You
ko: 당신

en: Resubscribe
ko: 재구독

en: Add a date
ko: 날짜 추가

en: Copy
ko: 복사

en: Dear
ko: ~에게

en: SMS
ko: 메세지

en: Email message
ko: 이메일 메시지

en: Select month
ko: 월 선택

en: Files
ko: 파일

en: Embed
ko: 삽입

en: Published
ko: 공개됨

en: Video URL
ko: 비디오 URL

en: Bulk actions
ko: 일괄작업

en: Embed code
ko: 임베드 코드

en: Filename
ko: 파일이름

en: Play
ko: 재생

en: Publication Date
ko: 출판일

en: Save File
ko: 파일 저장

en: deleted
ko: 삭제됨

en: Watch now
ko: 지금 보기

en: Logged in only
ko: 로그인한 사람만

en: Day
ko: 일

en: Delete service
ko: 서비스 삭제

en: How many times?
ko: 몇 번인가요?

en: Event Type
ko: 이벤트 타입

en: Social
ko: 소셜

en: Send test email
ko: 테스트 이메일 보내기

en: Default from email
ko: 이메일에서 기본값

en: Default from name
ko: 이름에서 기본값

en: SMTP Host
ko: SMTP 호스트

en: SMTP Username
ko: SMTP ID

en: SMTP Password
ko: SMTP 비밀번호

en: Your name
ko: 이름

en: Details
ko: 상세정보

en: Settings updated
ko: 설정이 업데이트되었습니다

en: General Settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Confirmation email settings
ko: 확인 이메일 설정

en: Directory settings
ko: 디렉터리 설정

en: Google Maps API key
ko: 구글지도 API 키

en: PDF Page Size
ko: PDF 페이지 크기

en: Save Settings
ko: 설정 저장

en: Emails
ko: 이메일

en: Blog posts
ko: 블로그 포스트

en: Subtitle
ko: 부제목

en: Sharing
ko: 공유

en: Logged in
ko: 로그인 됨

en: Registration form
ko: 회원가입 폼

en: Don't show
ko: 표시하지 않기

en: Allow new registrations
ko: 신규 등록 허용

en: Show map
ko: 지도 보기

en: Table Style
ko: 테이블 스타일

en: Please add a class
ko: 클래스를 추가하세요.

en: Get shortcode
ko: 단축 코드 가져 오기

en: When
ko: 언제

en: group
ko: 그룹

en: Balance
ko: 잔액

en: Direction
ko: 방향

en: Inbound
ko: 인바운드

en: Count
ko: 카운트

en: Add %1$s
ko: %1$s 추가

en: Unsubscribe
ko: 구독 취소

en: Email from address
ko: 주소로부터 이메일

en: Email subject
ko: 메일의 제목

en: Deleted
ko: 삭제됨

en: Add note
ko: 노트 추가

en: Remove from list
ko: 목록에서 지우기

en: Title:
ko: 제목:

en: Select a Category
ko: 카테고리 선택

en: All events
ko: 전체 일정

en: Add gift
ko: 선물 추가

en: Add service
ko: 서비스 추가

en: Add site
ko: 사이트 추가

en: Add to calendar
ko: 내 달력에 추가

en: Edit category
ko: 카테고리 편집

en: Plugin Support
ko: 플러그인 지원

en: Upgrade
ko: 업그레이드

en: Once Weekly
ko: 주 1회

en: New Blog Post
ko: 새 블로그 포스트

en: Add New
ko: 새로 추가

en: Not Found
ko: 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Not found in Trash
ko: 휴지통에서 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Book Now
ko: 예약하기

en: Registration
ko: 회원 가입

en: Donations
ko: 기부

en: New value
ko: 새로운 값
